B1G YouTube Dunk Contest


We are having a dunk contest over at BT Powerhouse. The first round has been divided into four groups. There are four first round groups to vote on. Group A Kelsey Barlow, Rodney Williams, Jared Sullinger, Tim Hardaway Jr and Keaton Nankivil Group B Will Sheehey, Ryan Evans, Stu Douglass, Jeff Brooks and DJ Richardson Group C Mike Davis, Trevor Mbakwe, E'Twaun Moore, Victor Oladipo and JD Weatherspoon Group D JaJuan Johnson, William Buford, Brandon Paul, Tom Pritchard and Jon Leuer Alas, I couldn't find any good Northwestern dunks, but I figured some of you might be interested in checking out the dunks.