clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Northwestern 2015 Pro Day schedule and participants

Northwestern's pro day is Tuesday.

Matt Cashore-USA TODAY Sports

Northwestern will hold its annual pro day Tuesday for its own draft-eligible players and other draft-eligible players from local non-FBS schools. The following is a list of participants released by the program Monday:

Northwestern participants

LB Chi Chi Ariguzo
DL Chance Carter
RB Treyvon Green
LB Jimmy Hall
WR Tony Jones
WR Kyle Prater
OL Brandon Vitabile

Safety Ibraheim Campbell and quarterback Trevor Siemian will both be in attendance, but will not workout. Siemian is recovering from a torn ACL, and Campbell's hamstring is not at 100 percent. Last week, Campbell benched at the NFL Combine but did not participate in on-field drills or run the 40-yard dash. Northwestern will likely hold a second pro day in early April for both Siemian and Campbell.

Non-Northwestern participants

Malcolm Agnew (Southern Illinois)
Michael Ambrose Jr (North Park)
Rocco Ammons (Illinois State)
Jaylan Bailey (Georgetown)
Tanner Crum (Southern Illinois)
Martinez Davis (Western Illinois)
Nick DeBenedetti (Saint Xavier)
Adam Drake (Eastern Illinois)
Michael Garetto-Balmer (Lake Forest)
Taylor Graham (Hawaii/Ohio State)
Dinnus Harding III (Southern Illinois)
Robert Haynes (Eastern Illinois)
Chris Highland (Illinois State)
Deonte Jackson (Eastern Illinois)
Kevin Kintzel (Western Illinois)
Jeffrey Lepak (Eastern Illinois)
Mike Liedtke (Illinois State)
Andrew Manley (Eastern Illinois)
David McDaniel (Western Illinois)
LaSteven McKinney (Southern Illinois)
Cameron Meredith (Illinois State)
James O'Shaughnessy (Illinois State)
Ikechukwu Onike (Quincy)
Bradon Prate (Illinois State)
Arthur Ray (Fort Lewis)
Courtney Richmond (Southern Illinois)
Hussien Scott (Western Illinois)
Collin Seibert (Eastern Illinois)
Bret Shannon (Butler)
Jack Sherlock (South Dakota State)
Kitray Solomon (Southern Illinois)
Troy Torrence (St. Francis)
Justin Wallace (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Charles Whitaker (Western Illinois)
Tyler Williamson (Southern Illinois)
Latavious Willis (Southern Illinois)

Non-Northwestern participants will work at 10:45 a.m. CT.

Northwestern players will work out at 12:45 p.m. CT.

We'll have more coverage throughout the day tomorrow.